Meet Our Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: Arjun Kumar
President-Elect: Sam Caruso
D3 Vice President: David Liberman
D2 Vice President: Sarina Dodhia
Secretary: Marianne Vazquez
Treasurer: Katherine Shi

Hover your mouse over each picture below for more information:

  • null

    President

    Arjun Kumar (President)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: arjkumar@upenn.edu
  • null

    Vice President Elect

    Sarina Dodhia (Vice President Elect)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: dodhias@upenn.edu
  • null

    President-Elect

    Sam Caruso (President Elect)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: srcaruso@upenn.edu
  • null

    Secretary

    Marianne Vazquez (Secretary)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: vazquezm@dental.upenn.edu 
  • null

    Vice President

    David Liberman (Vice President)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: dliber@dental.upenn.edu 
  • null

    Treasurer

    Katherine Shi (Treasurer)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: kashi@dental.upenn.edu

EVENTS & ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

Social Committee Chairs: Adam Groyer, Jessie Price & Julia Cheung
Pre-dental Committee Chairs: Courtney Lamondin & Austin McHenry
Wellness Committee Chairs: Nicolette Young & Lisenia Collazo
  • null

    Social Committee Chair

    Adam Groyer (Social Committee Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: agroyer@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Social Committee Chair

    Jessie Price (Social Committee Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: jeprice@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Social Committee Chair

    Julia Cheung (Social Committee Chair)
    Class of 2021 (D1)
    Contact: jucheung@upenn.edu
  • null

    Pre-dental Committee Chair

    Courtney Lamondin (Pre-dental Committee Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: lamondin@upenn.edu
  • null

    Pre-dental Committee Chair

    Austin McHenry  (Pre-dental Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: mchenrya@upenn.edu
  • null

    Wellness Committee Chair

    Nicolette Young (Wellness Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: npyoung@upenn.edu
  • null

    Wellness Committee Chair

    Lisenia Collazo (Wellness Committee Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: liseniac@dental.upenn.edu

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Vendor Relations Chair: Divya Trikannad & Tom Huntley-Loehr
Lunch n Learn Coordinator: Jerry Choi, Navkiran Munday & Craig McKenzie
Fundraising Committee Chairs: Danya Shabi & Gabi Im
  • null

    Vendor Relations Chair

    Divya Trikannad  (Vendor Relations Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: dtrik@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Vendor Relations Chair

    Tom Huntley-Loehr (Vendor Relations Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: thomashu@upenn.edu
  • null

    Lunch n Learn Coordinator

     Jerry Choi (Lunch n Learn Coordinator)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: jerchoi@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Lunch n Learn Coordinator

    Navkiran Munday (Lunch n Learn Coordinator)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: mundayk@upenn.edu
  • null

    Lunch n Learn Coordinator

    Craig McKenzie (Lunch n Learn Coordinator)
    Class of 2021 (D1)
    Contact: craigmck@upenn.edu
  • null

    Fundraising Committee Chair

    Danya Shabi (Fundraising Committee Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: shabidan@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Fundraising Committee Chair

    Gabi Im (Fundraising Committee Chair)  
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: imv@upenn.edu

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Career Development Committee Chairs: Dasha Donado & Abby Syverson
Community Outreach Committee ChairsSara Hamzeinejad & Neysha Patel
 
  • null

    Career Development Committee Chair

    Dasha Donado (Career Development Committee Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: dashad@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Career Development Committee Chair

    Abby Syverson (Career Development Committee Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: abbysyv@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Community Outreach Committee Chair

    Sara Hamzeinejad (Community Outreach Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: shamz@upenn.edu
  • null

    Community Outreach Committee Chair

     Neysha Patel (Community Outreach Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: neyshap@upenn.edu

ADVOCACY COMMITTEE

Legislative Liaisons: Soren Christensen & Catherine Dang
PDA Liaison: Priyanka Patel & Billy Buchbinder
  • null

    Legislative Liaison

    Soren Christensen (Legislative Liaison)

    Class of 2020 (D2)

    Contact: sorenchristensen@gmail.com

  • null

    Legislative Liaison

    Catherine Dang (Legislative Liaison)

    Class of 2020 (D2)

    Contact: ctdang@upenn.edu

  • null

    PDA Liaison

    Priyanka Patel (PDA Liaison)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: papri@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    PDA Liaison

    Billy Buchbinder (PDA Liaison)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: fbuch@upenn.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

 
Editor in Chief: Kelly Chuang
Publicity Committee Chairs: Sherry Wan & Max Zhang
Webmaster: Thida Hnin
Social Media Committee Chair: Alec Robin & Irada Rahman
Photographer: Matthew Casey
Videographer: Steven Ryoo  
Photographer/Videographer: Russell Williams
  • null

    Editor in Chief

    Kelly Chuang (Editor in Chief)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact:  chuangk@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Webmaster

    Thida Hnin (Webmaster)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: mhnin@upenn.edu
  • null

    Photographer/ Videographer

    Russell Williams (Photographer/Videographer)
    Class of 2021 (D1)
    Contact: russwi@upenn.edu
  • null

    Publicity Committee Chair

    Sherry Wan (Publicity Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: sherx@upenn.edu
  • null

    Publicity Committee Chair

    Max Zhang (Publicity Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: mlzhang@upenn.edu
  • null

    Social Media Committee Chair

    Alec Robin (Social Media Committee Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: alecrobi@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Social Media Committee Chair

    Irada Rahman (Social Media Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: iradar@upenn.edu
  • null

    Photographer

    Matthew Casey (Photographer)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: mattcas@upenn.edu
  • null

    Videographer

    Steven Ryoo (Videographer)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: seryoo@upenn.edu

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Class of 2020 Representative: Malika Jhavar
Class of 2019 Representative: Novin Pishevar
PASS Class of 2019 Representative: Mustajab Khalil & Somreeta Sharma
Class of 2018 Representative: Jamie Lowstetter
PASS Class of 2018 Representative: Saro Atam
Class of 2021 Representatives: Jennifer Chou & Jake Shapiro
  • null

    Class of 2020 Representative

    Malika Jhavar (Class of 2020 Representative)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: mjhawar@upenn.edu
  • null

    Class of 2019 Representative

    Novin Pishevar (Class of 2019 Representative)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: novinp@upenn.edu
  • null

    Class of 2021 Representative

    Jennifer Chou (Class of 2021 Representative)
    Class of 2021 (D1)
    Contact: jennchou@upenn.edu
  • null

    PASS Class of 2019 Representative

    Mustajab Khalil (PASS Class of 2019 Representative)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: mustajab@upenn.edu
  • null

    PASS Class of 2019 Representative

    Somreeta Sharma (PASS Class of 2019 Representative)
    Class of 2019 (D3)
    Contact: ssom@alumni.dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Class of 2021 Representative

    Jake Shapiro (Class of 2021 Representative)
    Class of 2021 (D1)
    Contact: shapjake@upenn.edu
  • null

    Class of 2018 Representative

    Jamie Lowstetter (Class of 2018 Representative)
    Class of 2018 (D4)
    Contact: jamielow@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    PASS Class of 2018 Representative

    Saro Atam (PASS Class of 2018 Representative)
    Class of 2018 (D4)
    Contact: saroatam@upenn.edu