Meet Our Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: Sam Caruso
President-Elect: Jake Shapiro
D3 Vice President: Gabi Im
D2 Vice President: Jennifer Chou
Secretary: Leslie Tay
Treasurer: Julia Cheung

Hover your mouse over each picture below for more information:

  • null

    President

    Sam Caruso (President)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: srcaruso@upenn.edu
  • null

    D2 Vice President

    Jennifer Chou (Vice President Elect)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: jennchou@upenn.edu
  • null

    President-Elect

    Jake Shapiro (President Elect)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: shapjake@upenn.edu
  • null

    Secretary

    Leslie Tay (Secretary)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: tayl@upenn.edu
  • null

    D3 Vice President

    Gabi Im (Vice President)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: imv@upenn.edu
  • null

    Treasurer

    Julia Cheung (Treasurer)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: jucheung@upenn.edu

EVENTS & ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

Social Committee Chairs: Scott Cannon,  Neel Shah
Pre-dental Committee Chairs:  Austin McHenry & Caitlin Bryan
Wellness Committee Chairs: Emily Alper &  Stephanie Silva
  • null

    Social Committee Chair

    Scott Cannon (Social Committee Chair)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: secannon@upenn.edu
  • null

    Social Committee Chair

    Neel Shah (Social Committee Chair)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: shahn92@upenn.edu
  • null

    Pre-dental Committee Chair

    Austin McHenry (Pre-dental Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: ajng@upenn.edu
  • null

    Pre-dental Committee Chair

    Caitlin Bryan (Pre-dental Committee Chair)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: crb@upenn.edu
  • null

    Wellness Committee Chair

    Emily Alper (Wellness Committee Chair)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: ealper@upenn.edu
  • null

    Wellness Committee Chair

    Stephanie Silva (Wellness Committee Chair)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: sasilva@upenn.edu

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Vendor Relations Chair: Navkiran Munday & Shivali Govani
Lunch n Learn Coordinator:  John Lindberg &  Nicholas Seigel
Fundraising Committee Chairs: Sahil Gandotra & Ami Gadhia
  • null

    Vendor Relations Chair

    Navkiran Munday  (Vendor Relations Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: mundayk@upenn.edu
  • null

    Vendor Relations Chair

    Shivali Govani (Vendor Relations Chair)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: sgovani@upenn.edu
  • null

    Lunch n Learn Coordinator

    John Lindberg
    (Lunch n Learn Coordinator)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: jlindb@sas.upenn.edu
  • null

    Lunch n Learn Coordinator

    Nicholas Seigel (Lunch n Learn Coordinator)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: nseigel@upenn.edu
  • null

    Fundraising Committee Chair

    Sahil Gandotra (Fundraising Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: gandotra@upenn.edu
  • null

    Fundraising Committee Chair

    Ami Gadhia (Fundraising Committee Chair)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: agadhia@upenn.edu

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Career Development Committee Chairs: Vidisha Sharma & Marie-Elena Cronin
Community Outreach Committee ChairsIrada Rahman & Neysha Patel
 
  • null

    Career Development Committee Chair

    Vidisha Sharma (Career Development Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: vidishas@upenn.edu
  • null

    Career Development Committee Chair

    Marie-Elena Cronin (Career Development Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: croninma@upenn.edu
  • null

    Community Outreach Committee Chair

    Irada Rahman (Community Outreach Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: iradar@upenn.edu
  • null

    Community Outreach Committee Chair

     Neysha Patel (Community Outreach Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: neyshap@upenn.edu

ADVOCACY COMMITTEE

Legislative Liaisons: Catherine Dang & Russell Williams
PDA LiaisonUnsa Malik &  William Manolarakis 
  • null

    Legislative Liaison

    Catherine Dang (Legislative Liaison)

    Class of 2020 (D3)

    Contact: ctdang@upenn.edu

  • null

    Legislative Liaison

    Russell Williams (Legislative Liaison)

    Class of 2021 (D2)

    Contact: russwi@upenn.edu

  • null

    PDA Liaison

    Unsa Malik (PDA Liaison)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: unsa@upenn.edu
  • null

    PDA Liaison

    William Manolarakis (PDA Liaison)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: wmano@upenn.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE

 
Publicity Committee Chairs: Sherry Wan & Max Zhang
Webmaster: Thida Hnin & Grace Nguyen
Social Media Committee Chair: Alec Robin & David Yarmark
Photographer: Matthew Casey & Tal Robbins
  • null

    Webmaster

    Thida Hnin (Webmaster)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: mhnin@upenn.edu
  • null

    Webmaster

    Grace Nguyen (Webmaster)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: nguyeng@upenn.edu
  • null

    Publicity Committee Chair

    Max Zhang (Publicity Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: mlzhang@upenn.edu
  • null

    Publicity Committee Chair

    Sherry Wan (Publicity Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: sherx@upenn.edu
  • null

    Social Media Committee Chair

    Alec Robin (Social Media Committee Chair)
    Class of 2019 (D4)
    Contact: alecrobi@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Social Media Committee Chair

    David Yarmark (Social Media Committee Chair)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: dyarmark@upenn.edu
  • null

    Photographer/ Videographer

    Matthew Casey (Photographer/Videographer)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: mattcas@upenn.edu
  • null

    Photographer/ Videographer

    Tal Robbins (Photographer/Videographer)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: trobb@upenn.edu

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Class of 2021 Representative: David Ma & Cara Slugaski
Class of 2020 Representative: Nicolette Young &  Sara Hamzeinejad
PASS Class of 2020 Representative: Urvashi Banerjee & Geeta Mandavilli
Class of 2019 RepresentativeDasha Donado
PASS Class of 2019 Representative: Mohammed Abdulateef
  • null

    Class of 2021 Representative

    Cara Slugaski (Class of 2021 Representative)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: caraslug@upenn.edu
  • null

    Class of 2021 Representative

    David Ma (Class of 2021 Representative)
    Class of 2021 (D2)
    Contact: dxma@upenn.edu
  • null

    Class of 2020 Representative

    Nicolette Young (Class of 2020 Representative)
    Class of 2020 (D2)
    Contact: npyoung@upenn.edu
  • null

    Class of 2020 Representative

    Sara Hamzeinejad (Class of 2020 Representative)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: shamz@upenn.edu
  • null

    PASS Class of 2020 Representative

    Urvashi Banerjee (PASS Class of 2020 Representative)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: urvashib@upenn.edu
  • null

    PASS Class of 2020 Representative

    Geeta Mandavilli (PASS Class of 2020 Representative)
    Class of 2020 (D3)
    Contact: geetam@upenn.edu
  • null

    Class of 2019 Representative

    Dasha Donado (Class of 2019 Representative)
    Class of 2019 (D4)
    Contact: dashad@dental.upenn.edu
  • null

    Class of 2019 PASS Representative

    Mohammed Abdulateef (Class of 2019 PASS Representative)
    Class of 2019 (D4)
    Contact: Moabdul@upenn.edu